The club is run by a committee of 13 people, and this years committee is listed below. If you would like to get in touch with any of us please use our contact form, or come and speak to us on a Tuesday evening at our regular pub meet.

President – Lewis Khan

Vice President – ┬áJess Boddice

Secretary – Lauren Evans

Treasurer – Justin Jude

Meet Secretary – Rob Rannard

Gear Secretary – Esther Fletcher

Training and Safety Officer – Tegan McKay

Social Secretaries – Will Amorosana and Jonathan Butler

Publicity Officer – Isla Harper

Webmaster – Niamh MacSweeney

Random Bods – Alexander Zawalnyski and Thomas Greenlaw